pondělí, ledna 21, 2008

KarlCast Vol.13

KarlMuzzikLab Presents Podcast Vol.13
(get it (60 min, 58 Mb)

Kidz In Da Hall - Low End Theory (The In Crowd)
Bishop Lamont & Black Milk - Mouth Music feat. Guilty Simpson & Busta Rhymes (Caltroit Mixtape)
Various Production - Pintman (Wristband USB EP)
Pete Rock - We Roll ft. Jim Jones (NY's Finest)
Hot Chip - Made In The Dark (Made In The Dark)
Kelley Polar - We Live in an Expanding Universe
Kelley Polar - Sea of Sine Waves (I Need You to Hold On While the Sky Is Falling)
Cobblestone Jazz - What You Want (23 seconds vinyl edition)
Mathew Jonson - Stop
Herbie Hancock - I Thought It Was You
Miles Davis - One And One (On The Corner)

Žádné komentáře: