neděle, srpna 30, 2009

KarlCast Vol.36


download (75 min, 89 Mb)


Dudley Perkins - Fonky Soul (LP Holy Smokes)
Juice Aleem - Rock My Hologram (LP Jerusalem Come)
Antipop Consortium - Reflection (LP Fluorescent Black - oct09)
Antipop Consortium - Volcano (Four Tet Remix)
thecocknbullkid - There Is A Mother In Our Bed (SP I'm Not Sorry)
Nail Landstrumm - Can't See Me ft. Profisee (LP Bambaataa Eats His Breakfast)
L-Vis - Murder (SP)
Rustie - Tar (SP)
Zomby - Digital Flora (SP)
Cloaks - 00148 (LP Versus Grain)
Eddie K - Who's The Hardest (SP)
Paul White - The Punch Drummer (Extended Version) (SP)
Joy Orbison - Hyph Mngo (SP)
Flying Lotus - Infinitum (Dimlite's Re-finitum) (EP LA 3x3)
Dam-Funk - Hood Pass Intact (SP)
HEALTH - Die Slow (LP Get Color)
The Invisible - London Girl (LP The Invisible)

Žádné komentáře: